Skip to content ↓

Mansfield
Primary Academy

Latest News

Page 1

  • School Closure 23rd May 2019

    Published 05/05/19

    European Elections Thursday 23rd May

    Read More
  • School Closure 2nd May 2019

    Published 24/04/19
    School will be closed Thursday 2nd May 2019
    Read More
  • Welcome Back Summer Term

    Published 24/04/19
    Back to school for Summer Term 2019
    Read More
  • End of Term Spring 2019

    Published 28/03/19

    Last day of this term is Friday 5th April 2019

    Read More
  • Easter Competitions

    Published 28/03/19
    EYFS & KS1 Easter Bonnet and KS2 Easter Egg Competitions
    Read More
  • Red Nose Day 2019

    Published 28/02/19

    Friday 15th March 2019 is Red Nose Day

    Read More
  • World Book Day

    Published 28/02/19

    Thursday 7th March 2019 is World Book Day!

    Read More
  • Year 3 Swimming

    Published 28/02/19

    Year 3 Swimming starts Friday 1st March 2019

    Read More
  • HALF TERM SPRING 2019

    Published 13/02/19
    Spring 2019 Half Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February
    Read More
  • Book Fair February 2019

    Published 11/02/19

    Book Fair Tuesday 12th February to Friday 15th February

    Read More
  • Spring Term Parents Evenings

    Published 07/02/19

    Tuesday 12th and Wednesday 13th February

    Read More
  • Y4 Swimming Activities and Life Saving Skills

    Published 07/02/19

    Friday 8th February - Y4 final swimming session

    Read More